Contact Info

Please contact Zazzle Customer Support if you have any questions about:

–  Orders

–  The Zazzle.com website

–  Product info (options, styles, details)

–  Product availability

–  Shipping

–  General customer service questions

 

ZAZZLE CUSTOMER SUPPORT:

 

BY PHONE:

1-888-892-9953

Zazzle Phone Support – HOURS:

>> Monday through Friday

Eastern Time:      9 AM to 9 PM

Central Time:       8 AM to 8 PM

Mountain Time:    7 AM to 7 PM

Pacific Time:        6 AM to 6 PM

(United States time zones)

 

ONLINE SUPPORT:

Click on this link:

https://www.zazzle.com/about/ask

Many questions can be answered by Zazzle’s online resources.  If you need additional help, you will have the option to email Zazzle for support.

 

IF YOU…

–  Want to provide feedback on our designs

–  Want more info about Goofer.com

–  Want to send a random message

Feel free to contact us:

EMAIL:  goofershop@gmail.com